Classes

Sutton Coldfield Classes

 LITTLE GROUP
The little group ages from 3-6 and take place 11:00am-12:00am.  

MEDIUM GROUP
The Medium group ages from 7-11 and takes place 11:00am-1:00pm

BIG GROUP
The big group ages from 11-18 and takes place 11:00am-1:00pm

These classes take place every Saturday unless other wise stated in the Term dates section. 

Bilston Classes

 LITTLE GROUP
The little group ages from 3-6 and take place 10:00am-11:00am.  

MEDIUM GROUP
The Medium group ages from 7-11 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm

BIG GROUP
The big group ages from 11-18 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm

These classes take place every Saturday unless other wise stated in the Term dates section. 

Big Arena Performing Arts Uniform

 Big Arena Performing Arts does not have a required uniform, but if you do wish to buy a t-shirt or Hoodie the colours and prices are below. 

  
KIDS HOODIES ARE £15.25. (WITHOUT NAMES)   ​SIZE FOR HOODIES   

 1-2 24" 3-4 26" 5-6 28" 7-8 30" 9-11 32" 12-13 34" 


Children's T-shirts £6.50 (without names )

  1-2* 24" 2-3 25" 3-4 26" 5-6 28" 7-8 30" 9-11 32" 12-13 34" 14-15 36" 


INDIVIDUAL NAMES ON ANY ITEM WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL £2.   ANY SIZES OVER 14/15 WILL BE ADULTS PRICES THESE ARE:   HOODIE- £19.00 TSHIRT- £9.00 THE HOODIES AND T-SHIRTS COME IN MANY COLOURS WHICH ARE SHOWN TO THE SIDE. 

Fees

The first session attended is a free taster session. If the child enjoys it and wishes to become a member, the termly fee is paid in the following week, less the cost of the taster. If a child decides in the first term that they have changed their mind about being a member, we refund the fee minus the cost of the number of lessons taken. We charge at a rate of £5 per hour . This is payable termly and the exact amount depends on the length of the term. 


 Thier is a discount for children with siblings in either the medium or big group. One sibling will pay full price and second sibling will pay 50% of the price. 

Big Arena Performing Arts Venues

Big Arena Performing Arts Bilston

Omiston SWB Academy 
Dudley Street
Wolverhampton
WV14 0LN

Big Arena Performing Arts Sutton Coldfield

 United Reformed Church,

1 Brassington Ave,

Sutton Coldfield,

B73 6AAWhat's 

Term Dates

Term 4 

1st December 2018

8th December 2018

15th December 2018


Term 1 

Saturday 12th January 19

Saturday 19th January 19

Saturday 26th January 19

Saturday 2nd February 19

Saturday 9th February 19

Saturday 16th February 19

Saturday 23rd February 19

Saturday 2nd March 19

Saturday 9th March 19  

Saturday 16th March 19  

Saturday 23rd March 19 

Saturday 30th March 19

Saturday 6th April 19

Saturday 13th April 19


Half term Saturday 20th April


Term 2 

Saturday 27th April 19

Saturday 4th May 19 

Saturday 11th May 19

Saturday 18th May 19

Saturday 25th May 19

Saturday 1st June 19  

Saturday 8th June 19

Saturday 15th June 19

Saturday 22nd June 19

Saturday 29th June 19

Saturday 6th July 19

Saturday 13th July 19 

Shows we are working towards

Big Arena Performing Arts Bilston

We will be working towards a variety show for Christmas time. Your child will be able to show off their talent in groups or by their self.

Big Arena Performing Arts Sutton Coldfield

We will learning skills this term and children will be able to take part in exams if they wish.  The Exams will be in Singing, Drama and Dance