Classes

image37

Wednesdbury Classes ( Open Day Sunday 5th May 19)

 

INFANT GROUP

 The infant group ages from 3-6 and take place 10:00am-11:00am. 

   

JUNIOR GROUP

 The Junior group ages from 7-11 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm  


SENIOR

 The Senoir group ages from 11-18 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm 


These classes take place every Sunday unless other wise stated in the Term dates section.

image38

Sutton Coldfield Classes

 INFANT GROUP
The Infant group ages from 3-6 and take place 11:00am-12:00am.  

JUNIOR GROUP
The Junior group ages from 7-11 and takes place 11:00am-1:00pm

SENIOR GROUP
The Senoir group ages from 11-18 and takes place 11:00am-1:00pm

These classes take place every Saturday unless other wise stated in the Term dates section. 

image39

Bilston Classes

 INFANT GROUP
The Infant group ages from 3-6 and take place 10:00am-11:00am.  

JUNIOR GROUP
The Junior group ages from 7-11 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm

SENIOR
The Senoir group ages from 11-18 and takes place 10:00am-12:00pm

These classes take place every Saturday unless other wise stated in the Term dates section. 

image40

Big Arena Performing Arts Uniform

Big Arena Performing Arts  requires students to wear complete black or have the option to buy our uniform.

  
KIDS HOODIES ARE £15.25. (WITHOUT NAMES)   ​SIZE FOR HOODIES   

 1-2 24" 3-4 26" 5-6 28" 7-8 30" 9-11 32" 12-13 34" 


Children's T-shirts £8.00(without names )

  1-2* 24" 2-3 25" 3-4 26" 5-6 28" 7-8 30" 9-11 32" 12-13 34" 14-15 36" 


INDIVIDUAL NAMES ON ANY ITEM WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL £2.   ANY SIZES OVER 14/15 WILL BE ADULTS PRICES THESE ARE:   HOODIE- £19.00 TSHIRT- £10.00 THE HOODIES AND T-SHIRTS COME IN MANY COLOURS WHICH ARE SHOWN TO THE SIDE

Fees

The first session attended is a free taster session. If the child enjoys it and wishes to become a member, the termly fee is paid in the following week, less the cost of the taster. If a child decides in the first term that they have changed their mind about being a member, we refund the fee minus the cost of the number of lessons taken. We charge at a rate of £5 per hour . This is payable termly and the exact amount depends on the length of the term. 


 Thier is a discount for children with siblings in either the medium or big group. One sibling will pay full price and second sibling will pay 50% of the price. 

Big Arena Performing Arts Venues

image41

Big Arena Performing Arts Bilston

Omiston SWB Academy 
Dudley Street
Bilston
WV14 0LN

image42

Big Arena Performing Arts Sutton Coldfield

 United Reformed Church,

1 Brassington Ave,

Sutton Coldfield,

B73 6AAWhat's 

image43

Big Arena Performing Arts Wednesbury

Livingston Academy Of Dance and Drama

36 Holly Head Road

Wednesbury

Ws10 7df

Term Dates

Bilston and Sutton Coldfield term dates


Half term Saturday 20th April


Term 2 

Saturday 27th April 19

Saturday 4th May 19 

Saturday 11th May 19

Saturday 18th May 19

Saturday 25th May 19

Saturday 1st June 19  

Saturday 8th June 19

Saturday 15th June 19

Saturday 22nd June 19

Saturday 29th June 19

Saturday 6th July 19

Saturday 13th July 19


Wednesbury term Dates

Sunday 5th May 19 

Sunday 12th May 19

Sunday 19th May 19

Sunday 26th May 19

Sunday 2nd June 19  

Sunday 9th June 19

Sunday 16th June 19

Sunday 23rd June 19

Sunday 30th June 19

Sunday 7th July 19

Sunday 14th July 19

Shows we are working towards

image44

Big Arena Performing Arts Bilston

We will be working towards Into The Woods Jr Production which will be performed July 2019

image45

Big Arena Performing Arts Sutton Coldfield

Students will be doing extracts from Charlie and the chocolate factory.  Lamda Exams will also be taking place.

image46

Big Arena Performing Arts Wednesbury

Students will take part in a variety show to show back at the end of term.